ilivetodayav

The High Deserts Social Network Blog…

Lancaster Comedy Saturday Nights

Doors open at 7pm, every Saturday at the BeX Roshambo Lounge  Shannon McDonald a different headliner from Los Angeles. Comedians featured on Comedy Central, HBO, Last Comic Standing and Showtime. $10 gets you into the comedy show and nightclub after.

This week July 2nd 2011 feauting Mike Muratore “The Serial Killer of Comedy”

About Mike

” My act has been described as a cross between Sam Kinison and Don Rickles. I’m a Los Angeles based stand-up comedian and actor.  I have been a professional comedian for over 13 years, performing at places such as:

  • World Famous Laugh Factory
  • The Ice House
  • Melrose (Hollywood) Improv
  • Ontario Improv
  • The Comedy Store

I’ve hosted my own show on National Lampoon Radio (Sirius/XM), and you might have heard my comedy CD played on Sirius Satellite Radio (Raw Dog). I’ve also recently been featured on the Comedy Time Network and appeared on TBS Weekend Extra. I’ve toured with Bob Zany and Gabriel Iglesias, and headlined clubs across the country.

I’m also a highly trained martial artist in the school of Jeet Kune Do.”

June 29, 2011 - Posted by | lancaster bar, lancaster dining, lancaster dinner, lancaster grill, lancaster restaurant | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

