ilivetodayav

The High Deserts Social Network Blog…

ReMax AllPro Minute with Peter Terracciano

Hi,

Just wanted to step up and express my gratitude for all Peter has done over the years.  Peter Terracciano has help me buy and sell houses for the last 20 years. Peter has always been a hands on, knowledgeable, confident, helpful, and trust worthy kind of guy.  In fact, he has been so personable over the years with all my real estate transactions that I now consider him a good friend.

I realized I have never verbalized to Peter how wonderful it has been to put my real estate concerns in his hands. So, here’s to you Peter and thank you very much for all your kindness.

Sincerely,

Sue A.

August 24, 2011 - Posted by | lancaster homes, lancaster homes for sale, palmdale homes, palmdale homes for sale, peter terracciano | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

